view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD AUDIO SILVER > Pop (105)
George Michael & Wham - Album & Remastered limited 1983-1986 (4CD)

George Michael & Wham - Album & Remastered limited 1983-1986 (4CD)

Price: $23.89 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 70 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Greece
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Accepted Payment Methods:
PayPal (Default Payment Method)

The price includes shipping fees.This Item is Non-Negotiable please don't send any offer request.

The discs come with black plastic case and Includes fronts and back tracklist covers. two different albums can be contained in the same plastic case with one tracklist cover like as boxset edition

Special Attributes:
Authorized Promo Mixtape Version, Compilation, Silver CDr AUDIO Professional, Import, Limited Collector's Edition, Special Edition
Release id:Bar Code: Available on back cover

*We ship with elta greek postal service (International Priority Mail) within 3-5 Business days.ATTENTION:tracking no not available with this shipping method
*Estimated Delivery Times - varies by location.(apply from the date of shipping)
Europe:5-15 business days
U.K:5-15 business days
U.S.A:15-30 business days
Other Countries:20-40 business days

*The photos are indicative and may differ from actual COVERS.
*WE DO NOT SELL partial material from this collection

Album List:
1983 - Fantastic (1998 Remastered)
01. Bad Boys
02. A Ray Of Sunshine
03. Love Machine
04. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
05. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
06. Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)
07. Club Tropicana
08. Nothing Looks The Same In The Light
09. Come On!
10. Young Guns (Go For It!)
11. Nothing Looks The Same In The Light (Instrumental Remix)

1984 - Make It Big
01. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
02. Everything She Wants
03. Heartbeat
04. Like A Baby
05. Freedom
06. If You Were There
07. Credit Card Baby
08. Careless Whisper

1986 - Music From The Edge Of Heaven
01. The Edge Of Heaven
02. Battlestations
03. I'm Your Man
04. Wham! Rap '86
05. A Different Corner
06. Blue (Live In China)
07. Where Did Your Heart Go
08. Last Christmas

1986 - The Final (2014 Remastering Limited Edition)
01. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
02. Young Guns (Go For It!)
03. Bad Boys
04. Club Tropicana
05. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
06. Careless Whisper
07. Freedom
08. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
09. Everything She Wants (Remix)
10. I'm Your Man
11. A Different Corner
12. Battlestations
13. Where Did Your Heart Go
14. The Edge Of Heaven
Other Products from ioanis-al:View all products
Motorhead - Album Rarities Collection 2006-2012 (5CD)
The Rolling Stones - The Marquee Club Live in 1971 (2015) (3CD)
Iron Maiden - Rarities,Album & Live 1982-1985 (6CD)
Elvis Costello & The Imposters - Beacon Theatre, New York, NY, USA, Nov.7,2016
Jeff Beck - Royal Albert Hall+Saitama (w Eric Clapton) 2009 (5CD)
Yanni - Album Live & Best of Collection 1994-1997 (6CD)
Yes - Live Album & Remixes 2002-2003 (5CD)
Tina Turner - TT_Tina!+Platinum Collection 2009 (4CD)
Guns N' Roses - Discography Collection 2008-2016 (3CD)
Neil Young - Rarities Album Collection 1994-1997 (6CD)
Last Updated: 6 Dec 2017 20:52:24 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder