view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD AUDIO SILVER > Rock (449)
Placebo - Album & Singles Collection 2004-2006 (4CD)

Placebo - Album & Singles Collection 2004-2006 (4CD)

Price: $23.89 add to cart     
Feedback: 93.48%, 84 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Greece
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Accepted Payment Methods:
PayPal (Default Payment Method)

The price includes shipping fees.This Item is Non-Negotiable please don't send any offer request.

The discs come with black plastic case and Includes fronts and back tracklist covers. two different albums can be contained in the same plastic case with one tracklist cover like as boxset edition

Special Attributes:
Authorized Promo Mixtape Version, Compilation, Silver CDr AUDIO Professional, Import, Limited Collector's Edition, Special Edition
Release id:Bar Code: Available on back cover

*We ship with elta greek postal service (International Priority Mail) within 3-5 Business days.ATTENTION:tracking no not available with this shipping method
*Estimated Delivery Times - varies by location.(apply from the date of shipping)
Europe:5-15 business days
U.K:5-15 business days
U.S.A:15-30 business days
Other Countries:20-40 business days

*The photos are indicative and may differ from actual COVERS.
*WE DO NOT SELL partial material from this collection

Album List:
2004 - Once More With Feeling [Singles 1996-2004] (3CD)
01 36 Degrees
02 Teenage Angst
03 Nancy Boy
04 Bruise Pristine
05 Pure Morning
06 You Don't Care About Us
07 Every You Every Me
08 Without You I'm Nothing (Feat. David Bowie)
09 Taste in Men
10 Slave to the Wage
11 Special K
12 Black-Eyed
13 The Bitter End
14 This Picture
15 Special Needs
16 English Summer Rain
17 Protege-Moi
18 I Do
19 Twenty Years
20 Where Is My Mind (XFM Live Version)

Bonus Remix CD
01 Special K (Timo Maas Remix)
02 Without You I'm Nothing (Feat. David Bowie) (Unkle Remix)
03 Every You Every Me (Infected by the Scourge of the Earth Mix)
04 Protege-Moi (M83 Remix)
05 Slave to the Wage (I Can't Believe It's A Remix)
06 Pure Morning (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
07 Taste in Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix)
08 Black-Eyed (Placebo Vs Le Vibrator Mix)
09 English Summer Rain (Freelance Hellraiser Remix)
10 This Picture (Junior Sanchez Remix)

Ltd Ed Mexican Bonus Tracks
01 I Do (Material Mix)
02 English Summer Rain (Sussie 4 Mix)
03 This Picture (The Mexican Institute Of Sound - I Love My Rocket Mix)
04 Special Needs (Blackpulke Mix)
05 I Do (Wop Remake)
06 This Picture (Blackpulke Mix)
07 English Summer Rain (Glitte R. Mx)
08 Special Needs (Chuck Y Los Olvidados - Respect The Coda Mix)
09 This Picture (Isaac Junkie Mix)

2006 - 10 Year Anniversary Edition
01 Come Home
02 Teenage Angst
03 Bionic
04 36 Degrees
05 Hang on to Your IQ
06 Nancy Boy
07 I Know
08 Bruise Pristine
09 Lady of the Flowers
10 Swallow
11 Paycheck (Demo)
12 Flesh Mechanic (Demo)
13 Drowning by Numbers
14 Slackerbitch
15 H K Farewell
Other Products from ioanis-al:View all products
Krokus - Album & Compilation 2013-2017 (5CD)
ATB - Contact & Under The Stars 2014/2016 (4CD)
Celine Dion - Album Deluxe & Live 2010-2016 (6CD)
Santana - Santana III(Legacy)+Disco Triple 2006 (5CD)
Quincy Jones - Album Rarities Collection 1989-1999 (4CD)
Placebo - Album & Live Collection 2006-2010 (5CD)
Genesis - Deluxe Album & Live 1978-1981 (5CD)
Michael Jackson - The Ultimate Collection 2004 (4CD)
David Guetta - Limited Collector's Edition 2009-2011 (6CD)
Yanni - Ultimate Best Of & Live Collection 2000-2008 (5CD)
Last Updated: 4 Jan 2018 18:03:09 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder