view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD AUDIO SILVER > Soul (25)
Quincy Jones - Album Rarities Collection 1989-1999 (4CD)

Quincy Jones - Album Rarities Collection 1989-1999 (4CD)

Price: $23.89 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 70 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Greece
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Accepted Payment Methods:
PayPal (Default Payment Method)

The price includes shipping fees.This Item is Non-Negotiable please don't send any offer request.

The discs come with black plastic case and Includes fronts and back tracklist covers. two different albums can be contained in the same plastic case with one tracklist cover like as boxset edition

Special Attributes:
Authorized Promo Mixtape Version, Compilation, Silver CDr AUDIO Professional, Import, Limited Collector's Edition, Special Edition
Release id:Bar Code: Available on back cover

*We ship with elta greek postal service (International Priority Mail) within 3-5 Business days.ATTENTION:tracking no not available with this shipping method
*Estimated Delivery Times - varies by location.(apply from the date of shipping)
Europe:5-15 business days
U.K:5-15 business days
U.S.A:15-30 business days
Other Countries:20-40 business days

*The photos are indicative and may differ from actual COVERS.
*WE DO NOT SELL partial material from this collection

Album List:
1989 - Back On The Block
01 Prologue (Q?s Rap)
02 Back On The Block
03 I Don?t Go For That
04 I?ll Be Good To You
05 The Verb To Be
06 Wee B. Dooinit
07 The Places You Find Love
08 Jazz Corner Of The Word
09 Birdland
10 Setembro (Brazilian Wedding Song)
11 One Man Woman
12 Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me)
13 Prelude To The Garden
14 The Secret Garden

1997 - Q`s Jook Joint
01 Jook Joint Intro
02 Let The Good Times Roll
03 Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
04 You Put A Move On My Heart
05 Rock With You
06 Moody's Mood For Love
07 Stomp
08 Jook Joint Reprise
09 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
10 Is It Love That We're Missin'
11 Heaven's Girl
12 Slow Jams
12 Stuff Like That
13 At The End Of The Day (Grace)
14 Jook Joint Outro

1999 - From Q with Love (2CD)
01 Setembro (Brazilian Wedding Song)
02 The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)
03 I'm Yours
04 Baby, Come to Me
05 You Put a Move on My Heart
06 Velas
07 Moody's Mood for Love
08 Liberian Girl
09 Love Dance
10 One Hundred Ways
11 Rock with You
12 The Lady in My Life
13 The Shadow of Your Smile (Love Theme from the Sandpiper) [Live]

01 Something I Cannot Have
02 At the End of the Day (Grace)
03 How Do You Keep the Music Playing-
04 Human Nature
05 Everything Must Change
06 I'm Gonna Miss You in the Morning
07 Everything
08 Just Once
09 If This Time Is the Last Time
10 Somewhere
11 Heaven's Girl
12 Prelude to the Garden
13 Sax in the Garden
Other Products from ioanis-al:View all products
Scooter - Deluxe Album Rarities Collection 1998-99 (3CD)
Led Zeppelin - Compilation & Remastered Series 2012 (4CD)
Justin Bieber - Deluxe Album & Singles 2012-2016 (6CD)
Dream Theater - Black Clouds and Silver Linings Deluxe Edition 2009 (Isolated Tracks) (6CD)
Take That - Album Rare & Live 2005-2011 (6CD)
Simple Minds - Celebrate+Icon 2013 (4CD)
The Rolling Stones - Singles Collection 1964-1994 (2017) (5CD)
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Deluxe Album & Live 1995-1999 (6CD)
Led Zeppelin - Album & Unreleased Rarities 1973 (5CD)
Jeff Beck - Live & Collaborations 1976-1978 (5CD)
Last Updated: 6 Dec 2017 20:52:24 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder