view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD AUDIO SILVER > R&B (31)
Toni Braxton - Deluxe Album & Ultimate 1993-2003 (6CD)

Toni Braxton - Deluxe Album & Ultimate 1993-2003 (6CD)

Price: $29.89 add to cart     
Feedback: 93.48%, 84 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Seller's Country: Greece
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
Accepted Payment Methods:
PayPal (Default Payment Method)

The price includes shipping fees.This Item is Non-Negotiable please don't send any offer request.

The discs come with black plastic case and Includes fronts and back tracklist covers. two different albums can be contained in the same plastic case with one tracklist cover like as boxset edition

Special Attributes:
Authorized Promo Mixtape Version, Compilation, Silver CDr AUDIO Professional, Import, Limited Collector's Edition, Special Edition
Release id:Bar Code: Available on back cover

*We ship with elta greek postal service (International Priority Mail) within 3-5 Business days.ATTENTION:tracking no not available with this shipping method
*Estimated Delivery Times - varies by location.(apply from the date of shipping)
Europe:5-15 business days
U.K:5-15 business days
U.S.A:15-30 business days
Other Countries:20-40 business days

*The photos are indicative and may differ from actual COVERS.
*WE DO NOT SELL partial material from this collection

Album List:
(1993) Toni Braxton
01 Another Sad Love Song
02 Breathe Again
03 Seven Whole Days
04 Love Affair
05 Candlelight
06 Spending My Time With You
07 Love Shoulda Brought You Home
08 I Belong To You
09 How Many Ways
10 You Mean The World To Me
11 Best Friend
12 Breathe Again (Reprise)
13 Give U My Heart [Mad Ball Mix]

(1996) Secrets
01 Come on Over Here
02 You`reMakin Me High
03 There`s No Me Without You
04 Un-break My Heart
05 Talking In His Sleep
06 How Could An Angel Break My Heart
07 Find Me a Man
08 Let it Flow
09 Why Should I Care
10 I Don`t Want To
11 I Love Me Some Him
12 In The Late Of Night_Toni`s Secret

(2000) The Heat
01 He Wasn't Man Enough
02 The Heat
03 Spanish Guitar
04 Just Be A Man About It
05 Gimme Some
06 I'm Still Breathing
07 Fairy Tale
08 The Art Of Love
09 Speaking In Tongues
10 Maybe
11 You've Been Wrong
12 Never Just For A Ring

(2001) Snowflakes
01 Holiday Celebrate
02 Christmas In Jamaica
03 Snowflakes Of Love
04 Christmas Time Is Here
05 Santa Please...
06 ...Pretty Please (Interlude)
07 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
08 This Time Next Year
09 The Christmas Song
10 Snowflakes Of Love (Brent Fischer Instrumental)
11 Christmas In Jamaica (Remix)

(2002) More Than A Woman
01 Let Me Show You The Way (Out)
02 Give It Back
03 A Better Man
04 Hit The Freeway
05 Lies, Lies, Lies
06 Rock Me, Roll Me
07 Selfish
08 Do You Remember When
09 Me & My Boyfriend
10 Tell Me
11 And I Love You
12 Always

(2003) Ultimate (Special Russian Version)
01 Give u my heart
02 Love should a brought you home
03 Another sad love song
04 Breathe again
05 Seveb whole days (live)
06 You mean the world to me
07 How many ways
08 You're making me night
09 Let it flow
10 Un break my heart
11 I live me some him
12 I don't want to
13 He wasn't man enough
14 Just be a man about it
15 Hit the freeway (Featuring loon)
16 Whathu need (Previously UnReleased)
17 The little things (Previously UnReleased)
18 Un_break my heart (Sound-Hex Anthem Radio Edit)
19 Spanish Gitar (bonus Track)
Other Products from ioanis-al:View all products
Simple Minds - Deluxe Album Collection 2015-2016 (5CD)
Dr. Dre - Album Mixtape,Collection 1992-1999 (6CD)
Bad Company - Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX, USA 2016
Santana - Santana III(Expanded) + Live 1968-1972 (4CD)
Black Sabbath - Under Wheels Of Confusion 1970-1987 (1996) 4CD
Miles Davis - Album Live & Very Best Collection 2015 (4CD)
Sex Pistols - Box Set & Jubilee 2002 (4CD)
Simple Minds - Deluxe Album Collection 1979-1981 (4CD)
Genesis - Deluxe Album & Live 1978-1981 (5CD)
David Bowie - EP & Singles Collection 1967-2017 Vol.1 (6CD)
Last Updated: 4 Jan 2018 18:03:09 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder